‘Tour Of Omagh’ Team Selection

The Women’s Commission of Cycling Ireland have selected a Team for the Tour of Omagh.

The Team will be managed by former Pro rider & Multi National Medallist Melanie Spath & former Irish Women’s National Team Manager Brendan Whelan.

  • Sofie Loscher – Sundrive Track Team
  • Claire Ni Reactagain – North Tipp Wheelers
  • Emma Desmond – Arcane Women’s Team
  • Ewa Kuras – Galway Bay CC
  • Michelle McKinney – Galway Bay CC
  • Susan Fagan – Arcane Women’s Team

Junior: Hannah Tilly – Arcane Women’s Team

Manager: Melanie Spath

Manager: Brendan Whelan

Email: womensracingsec@gmail.com