Impressive Line-up For Team Nationals

The Women’s National Track Team Championships will be held at Sundrive Velodrome on August 3rd . The final entry list will see the best of our domestic based riders facing Cycling Ireland National Squad for what promises to be the most exciting day on the National Track Calendar in 2019. – The Women’s Team Sprint will start at 10am: *Possible Lineup – Team Torelli: Autumn Collins  Team Torelli Deirbhle Ivory […]

Read more