Strong Team Named For Tour Of Omagh

The Women’s Commission of Cycling Ireland have selected a strong team for the Women’s International Tour Of Omagh (26th to 28th July) / 4 Stages over 3 days.

Click Here For Selection Criteria:

Women’s Cycling Ireland Team:

  • Michelle McKinney – Galway Bay CC
  • Ewa Kuras – Arcane Women’s Team
  • Eva Brennan – Deenside Wheelers (Jun)
  • Nikki Taggart – Arcane Women’s Team
  • Sinead Molloy – Tullamore CC
  • Nessa Rochford – DeRonde CC

The Team will be managed by Brendan Whelan.  

2019 Race Information:

*The Tour Of Omagh will be part of the Women’s Commissions Selection Criteria For our 2019 Rás na mBan Team.