Strong Irish Line-Up For Welsh Open

The Women’s Commission are delighted to announce one of the strongest Irish fields ever to contest a major track event outside of Ireland.

The eleven woman panel , consisting of some of our most decorated riders , up & coming Track stars , and Elite National Team riders will contest the Welsh Track Championships / Open event on January 14th / 15th at Newport Velodrome in Wales.

Amy Good : GB
Autumn Collins : Starley Racing
Deirbhle Ivory : Bray Wheelers
Eileen Burns : Ballymena Road Club
Grainne Hanley : Sundrive Track Team
Naoise Sheridan : Scott Orwell Wheelers
Orla Hendron : Scott Orwell Wheelers
Robyn Stewart : Glasgow Sprint Track C.T.
Róisín Kennedy : Arcane Cycling Team
Shenna Mckiverigan : Banbridge Cycling Club
Sofie Loscher : Sundrive Track Team