O’Donnell Wins Intermediate League

Lucy O’Donnell (O’Leary Stone / Kanturk CC) won the 2019 Women’s Intermediate League on Sunday (June 23rd).

Lucy O’Donnells name will be added to the Women’s Commission trophy alongside last years winner Caoimhe O’Brien.

Click Here For Pictures:

2019 Women’s Commission Intermediate League

  1. Lucy O’Donnell – Kanturk CC
  2. Elia Tutty – TC Racing
  3. Emma Desmond – Lucan CRC
  4. Clodagh Ní Ghallchóir – AAA Cycling
  5. Sinead Molloy – Tullamore CC
  6. Yvonne Doran – Orwell Wheelers

Ist U/P Junior Eva Brennan – Tenside Wheelers

Bonus Prize:

  • Loraine Mulchrone – Wesport Covey Wheelers
  • Elia Tutty – TC Racing

Full Final League Table To Follow

The Intermediate League – Catering For W2 & W3 Riders Only  has been a major success for Women’s Cycling , and the Women’s Commission would like to thank the host clubs for helping to promote Women’s Racing.