Junior Women Target National Medal Success

The 2019 Junior National Track Championships takes place this weekend at Sundrive Velodrome (Saturday 11th May) with one of the strongest entry lists in recent years.
Some of Irelands best female track riders will compete in four events (2k Pursuit / Sprint / Scratch 7.5k / 500m TT ) with 12 National Medals up for contention.

Clodagh Ní Ghallchóir, Hannah Tilly, Lara Gillespie & Maeve Gallagher all won National Medals in 2018 as first year Juniors , and they will face tough competition this year to repeat their success. 

 Click Here For Schedule:

  • Rachel McBride: Omagh Wheelers Cycling Club
  • Caoimhe O’Brien: Lakeside Wheelers Mullingar CC
  • Hannah Tilly: Arcane Women’s Team
  • Eva Brennan: Deenside Wheelers
  • Maeve Gallagher: Castlebar Cycling Club
  • Keela Mac Hale: Arcane Women’s Team
  • Lara Gillespie: Scott Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
  • Lucy O’Donnell: O’Leary Stone Kanturk
  • Clodagh Ní Ghallchóir: AAA Cycling
  • Almhá Kissane: Arcane Women’s Team