‘O’Sullivan Cycles Munster League 2017’ Prize Giving

The prize giving of the O’Sullivan Cycles Munster League was held in Killarney on Saturday (16th December) and Pauline Russell took the opportunity to announce exciting changes to the popular ‘Women’s Commission’ event for 2018 .

A number of  riders gathered at O’Sullivan Cycles high Street Killarney for the presentation of prizes by David O’Sullivan for The Munster women’s 2017 league.

1st place was Emma Walsh , Waterford CC.
2nd Sinnead Oakes , De Ronde van Cork.
3rd Lisa Staplebroek Kenmare CC.
1st junior Orla Desmond TC racing.
1st Novice Sheila Lucey Cork County CC.
Well done to all the ladies who participated in 2017 , and a huge thank you to David O’Sullivan of O’SULLIVAN Cycles, Killarney for his generous sponsorship.
Full Details of the 2018 ‘O’Sullivan Cycles Munster League’ will be announced soon