Contact Us is the website of the Women’s Commission of Cycling Ireland. Our goal is to increase women’s participation in cycling related activities across all disciplines , from beginner to Elite. is the central point of contact for the women’s cycling community in Ireland.:

PRO & Website Queries – Brendan Whelan

National League & Treasurer – Melanie Spath

Juniors – Dave Tilly

Offroad – Silvia Gallagher


You can also use this form to send a message to us.