AGM 2019 Committee Nominations

Chairperson – Roisín Kennedy

Treasurer – Silvia Gallagher (Up for Nominations)

Secretary / PRO / Grading – Brendan Whelan

Off-Road Rep – Silvia Gallagher (Up for Nominations)

WC Rep – Liz Roche (Up for Nominations)

Munster Rep – Pauline Russell (Up for Nominations)

Ulster Rep – Shaun McBride (Up for  Nominations)

Corkagh Park – Lorna Reilly

Corkagh Park – John Hammer


Women’s Commission AGM
Posted on July 15, 2019
Womens Commission AGM Sunday 15th September from 2.30pm to 4 pm.

Motions and Committee Nominations to be returned no later than 1700 hours on the 31st of August 2019 to the Women’s Commission by email to with the subject line “2019 WC AGM” (Please Include your Cycling Ireland Membership number in Email).

All submissions will be acknowledged.

Any suggested Motions from the Women’s Commission to the Cycling Ireland AGM should also be emailed with the Subject line ‘Cycling Ireland AGM ‘ (the deadline for motions and nominations to the Cycling Ireland AGM is 21 days / Please Include your Cycling Ireland Membership number in Email).

Venue: Sundrive Velodrome
Time: 2.30pm to 4pm
Cycling Ireland Licence to be produced at Sign-on
There will be a Women’s Track Training Day before the meeting , all riders riders will be catered for , contact us to book your place (Bike Hire / Shoes / Helmets Available)